I got up to get in the shower, turned on the shower, and then put my clothes on...before showering. About halfway through I realized I was doing it wrong and then took a proper shower. Then I came out to get dressed and seriously forgot to put my shirt on. Underwear, bra, pants, jacket. Wtf is wrong with me? I'm fully clothed now and on my way out to get lunch. Here's hoping I can remember that food goes in the mouth.