(no subject)
Oct. 9th, 2004 10:04 amLast night kinda sucked. I went to Moog's party, but all they had was beer and a bunch of stupid chicks. This one girl was playing beer pong all night, and she was winning because she was the DD so she just made her boyfriend drink for her while everyone else got trashed. Anyway, one guy missed a shot against her and said "God dammit." She then said, "That's why you're losing, because God hates you for saying his name like that. I'm winning because God loves me for not cussing at him." I wanted to say, "I'm sure God is very proud of your underage beer pong success," but I kept it quiet. I only stayed for a little while because it just wasn't my scene. My old roommates throw a much better party. But even so, not really my scene. I feel awkward at parties, because I hate rap music, don't drink much, hate drunk people, hate smoke, and like to get a full night's rest.
Today Jer and I had a nice hot tub wakeup, and we're heading up to Fareways to eat. He says we're going now. I guess so...
Peace.
Today Jer and I had a nice hot tub wakeup, and we're heading up to Fareways to eat. He says we're going now. I guess so...
Peace.