(no subject)
Nov. 8th, 2004 07:51 amI like Mondays. Only one class all day and no other obligations, except maybe Tuesday's homework. But really that's what Tuesday morning is for. I'm such a slacker. I like having days when I don't have to go to work, because I can dress any way I want to, which means my old style is coming back. As soon as I have some extra cash (it may be a while...), I'm going to treat myself to some new clothes shopping. All I really have anymore is t-shirts and jeans. That's fine and all, but I want to get back to my silver ring on every finger and flowy hippie clothes with birkenstock knock offs style. I showed the girls at work my leg hair yesterday. They were in awe. Hehe:) I doubt I'll ever be the kind of girl not to shave her pits, though, because that's just not me. Though I'm totally cool with chicks who don't...I bet they don't like being called chicks. Ha.
Hmm, I have several hours before I have to go to school...I wonder if I can wake up Jer and get him to go to the gym with me. If not, I'll drag him this evening.
Peace.
Hmm, I have several hours before I have to go to school...I wonder if I can wake up Jer and get him to go to the gym with me. If not, I'll drag him this evening.
Peace.