So he's guilty.
Nov. 13th, 2004 11:40 amI'm kind of surprised we have a verdict already. Now I don't know what to look for on the news anymore. A boring life means no one getting brutally murdered, though, so that's kind of good. But I'm surprised by the guilty verdict...I'm also interested in speculation that the dismissed jurors were dismissed because they were hold-outs. It makes sense...does this mean there will be an appeal? Hmm. I just want to know what really happened, and no court trial will reveal that. Sigh. Curiosity strikes again.
Anyway I have a bad headache and shit to take care of, so I will be running along now. Peace.
Anyway I have a bad headache and shit to take care of, so I will be running along now. Peace.