(no subject)
Oct. 12th, 2016 05:57 pmDrunkenness is totally a social construct. I've had a drink and no food and I definitely feel buzzed, but I'm still my regular self, because I'm by myself waiting for Toby and his friends to get to the bar.
Meanwhile, the table next to me was three women talking about investments, and when two guys showed up and ordered their own drinks, the women started acting like super drunk woo girls, even though none of them has had any more to drink since I've been here.
I kind of hate people.
Meanwhile, the table next to me was three women talking about investments, and when two guys showed up and ordered their own drinks, the women started acting like super drunk woo girls, even though none of them has had any more to drink since I've been here.
I kind of hate people.
no subject
Date: 2016-10-14 01:45 am (UTC)When you come down here with Toby let's get buzzed on Chambord my favorite liquer...or brandy. I thought just because that Chambord was only 60 proof, I couldn't get buzzed or drunk. Wrong. Stay away from the phone and internet...LOL