(no subject)
May. 14th, 2005 06:37 amI am so tired. I left the bridge game at 11 last night. It took me until 11:25 to get ten miles on 29. There were no cars on the road at all, and yet every light is red for me. Anyway, once out of Charlottesville, it was only about 35 more minutes to get home. I was out like a light by 12:30. And then up at 6:15. I could've allowed myself to hit the snooze button once, I guess, but it wouldn't have helped. I am dragging. I am contemplating calling in sick...but Jer is working a double today anyway so I guess I should just suck it up. I'll have a nap this evening.
I hate going to work like this. :(
I hate going to work anyway. This just makes it worse.
/self pity
Peace.
I hate going to work like this. :(
I hate going to work anyway. This just makes it worse.
/self pity
Peace.