How to Piss Off Your Roommate
Jun. 4th, 2003 02:16 pmOk, I really really really like all my roommates. I just want that to be known. However, their friends can kiss my ass. Keith threw a party last night. They were just getting here around 11, when I was trying to go to bed, cause I have to get up at 7am for my class at Bridgewater this month. This was annoying enough, but I eventually fell asleep so it was ok. I set my alarm for later than usual because I decided I could just have cereal instead of cooking, and I could sleep longer. So at 8:15, I go out to pour some cereal, and the kitchen is TRASHED. A guy and a girl were sleeping on my couches, all of the beer that Jeremy had bought had basically been finished off by them (and left on the floor), and all of my ice cream and milk were gone. I have my ice cream labelled to please not take any because it's expensive as all hell and I still haven't started my summer job. Plus it's really sad to go to the freezer expecting to have ice cream and then not being able to because it's MIA. We share the milk, and supposedly we "take turns" buying it, but I always buy a gallon and my roommates only get a half gallon when they do buy it, which is rarely. I had just bought the milk the day before so it was full...and then I had none for breakfast. This pissed me off. So Jer and I go to the store after class to do some shopping for lunch and dinner and to restock the milk. We got back here at about 2, and the kitchen was still trashed, and those fuckers were still asleep on our couches. Also, the chick's red lace bra was on top of my cookbook on the counter. That's nice. Anyway I was really loud to be sure and wake them up, cause god dammit they didn't try and let me sleep. I go to make lunch (by this time I'm starving because I didn't have enough breakfast thanks to the milk drinkers), and all the dishes and pans - every last one - are dirty. So before I can make lunch, I have to do dishes. Also, it's my week to take out the trash, and these nice people created quite a heap of it for me last night. Thanks, assholes. Anyway Zsa-Zsa, Andy, Justin, if you read this, consider yourself forewarned. If you ever pull this shit on me without telling me you're going to have people over and restocking all my food that you eat/drink, I will kill you, hack your body into a million pieces, and feed it to Bailey. But I know you guys wouldn't do that because how could Harrisonburg, let alone the world itself, have that many assholes of such giant magnitude? That said, I'm glad I don't go to JMU. And otherwise, I've had a good day so far, so things will get better.
Peace.
Peace.