
Tonight a friend of mine from class, Sarah Yingling (affectionately known as Ding), came over to do her laundry at my place since it's free here. I've never hung out with this girl before, but she's always been a good friend of Jeremy's and I really like her. We talked about her fish Nemo (don't look at me I don't like Disney) for a good while, but when Jeremy got back from the store we started talking about this guy Shayne. I'm sorry if you're reading this, Shayne, or any of Shayne's friends, but Shayne is a douchebag. He's been obsessed with Sarah for a few years now, and apparently has gotten really nasty towards any of the fellows that come a'courting her...the funny thing is, he's never dated her, and he has a girlfriend of his own. It's a disturbing situation, and I'm so glad I'm not friends with this guy anymore. He tried to tell me once that he had the right to use improper grammar (my biggest pet peeve - sorry, I will correct you if you fuck up certain things) because he'd gotten a perfect SAT verbal score. If the SATs had a logic section, I'm sure that would've brought his score back down to normal. Besides, there's no grammar on the SATs. If there was, I would've aced it, but it's just vocab and reading and I still got a 1400 when I was sick and only took it once thankyouverymuchandfuckyoumrselfrighteousman. Anyway the point of this entry is that I'm really glad I'm starting to hang out with Ding now, and I hope I never see king of the douchebags again, though there's a history to that...anyway it's just gossip, not important. I'm off. I have more knitting to do:) Peace.