(no subject)
Sep. 26th, 2003 08:39 pmToday has been a very moody day. This morning Jeremy was too late to tell me to turn left as I was driving on a route I'd never used, and I screamed at him and started crying. Then I locked my keys in my car, and cried some more (that was after class). At work, Jay got upset with me for taking in a job that was very risky, and it made me cry. It shouldn't have...and I feel bad because Jay thinks it's his fault and he was all apologetic, but it's not. I'm just being a crybaby today. As I write this and look back on the day, it's making me cry because it's been such an awful day. Why am I like this??