
I am cold and lethargic. But I had a good day. I went into work at 8 and stayed until 5 - yay more OT:) Work was mostly boring today, but not bad boring. Tomorrow when we go in, we'll have our new phones. I'm excited and nervous about this. They are way different, and way complicated, but I think I'll figure it out soon enough. It's mostly other people not figuring them out that concerns me. Heh.
Today was consistently rainy, and they moved the company picnic back a day because of wetness. They're holding it at the pool anyway. HellOOOO. It's not supposed to actually rain tomorrow - who gives a hoot if it's wet? Anyway, Jer can't go now that it was moved to Thursday, which bums me out, 'cause you're only eligible for the big prizes if you attend. Sigh. At least I'm still going. And it's not like the odds are fantastic...but...still...they're great prizes. Like vacations and shit. Sigh.
I did some knitting tonight. I bought round needles so I can make hats, but I still don't actually know how to do that. Anyone who knows, feel free to teach.
Peace.