"Why don't you...?"
Aug. 29th, 2006 10:29 amI hate that question. "Why don't you [do this]?" I hate it, because it's never appropriate to actually answer it. The true answer is always "Because I think it's stupid," "Because it would be a giant pain in my ass," or "Why don't YOU do it?" but the real answer is always "Okay, I'll get right on it," because it's always someone in a position of authority over you who asks.
Just saying.
My left arm still doesn't work. I should get that checked out.
Peace.
Just saying.
My left arm still doesn't work. I should get that checked out.
Peace.