jianantonic: (Default)
[personal profile] jianantonic
I was playing bridge on yahoo games as I so often do, when this ass comes to my table. He plays like shit, no one says anything, we just go right on kicking his ass. Then my partner fucked up, and he said something to the effect of "you're a beginner!" (that happens a lot when people fuck up in the advanced lounge). Anyway, I reminded him of how terribly he'd been playing and advised him to just play bridge and not be a jerk. On the next hand, he starts criticizing his partner (who played fine, but when down because this jerk made a bid he shouldn't have). So I booted him. Then the following IM conversation ensues:


Him: stupid nurse
Me: nurse?
Him: nute
Me: lol
Him: you are sloppy ok?
Me: ok
Him: he know not play
Me: you know not english
Him: you have right
Me: you have dumb
Me: this has been fun but I'm going to play bridge now. (blocked him)

Hehe:)

Peace

Date: 2005-06-20 03:16 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] flamingophoenix.livejournal.com
Hahaha, yay for offending stupid people. :-)

what is a nute, anyway? or rather, what was he *trying* to say?

Check out [livejournal.com profile] nyara123's journal for more stories of stupid people.

Date: 2005-06-20 11:04 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] oobermeister.livejournal.com
taken directly from dictionary.com:

No entry found for nute.
Did you mean nite?

Suggestions:
nite
nut
Bute
bute
mute
Ute
note
nude
nuts
Jute
cute
jute
lute
nuke
nut's
nuts'

And from a Google search i got:

Did you mean: nude

and

http://www.cyborgresistance.com/

Profile

jianantonic: (Default)
Meg

February 2019

S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
1718192021 2223
2425262728  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 09:23 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios