(no subject)
Jul. 30th, 2005 06:22 amI didn't think getting up for work today would be a big deal, because I do it every Saturday, and I got plenty of sleep...but...it sucks. I'm dragging ass because I'm completely and totally dreading going in, because unlike the new job, I hate this one. Sigh. Gina doesn't work on Saturdays anymore, Cave doesn't work on Saturdays anymore, we've got all these new people I don't know and really won't get a chance to know...and the whole time I'm there, I'm just thinking, I could be getting paid more to be working a job I like and not working on the weekends if Jan weren't such a space cadet. Seriously, she knew I was leaving. She knew 10 other people were leaving. Why did she not hire one new person until AFTER I'd officially put in my notice? Hmm?
But only three more weeks of this "I hate my job" crap and I'll be done with it and onto a place I actually like. Yippie:)
Peace.
But only three more weeks of this "I hate my job" crap and I'll be done with it and onto a place I actually like. Yippie:)
Peace.
are you bored??
Date: 2005-07-30 07:39 am (UTC)feel free to email me.
i misses you.