(no subject)
Aug. 16th, 2005 08:00 amI didn't sleep very well last night. I kind of knew I wouldn't, because I never felt tired. My body was (and remains) exhausted, but my thoughts were active and I wasn't sleepy. So I tossed and turned most of the night, which probably pissed Jeremy off, and I woke up for good around 6am, though I only just got out of bed. I have a feeling it's just going to be one of those days. Not a terrible day, but a boring one. And my allergies are acting up, it's raining, generally just a very blase' day.
I'm not in a bad mood per se, I'm just not looking forward to the day. Hopefully things will perk up once I get to my office. I like it there. I still get giddy over the mere fact that I have an office. Heh:)
Ooh, it's mortgage day, too. Yippie.
Well, I should eat some breakfast. Peace.
I'm not in a bad mood per se, I'm just not looking forward to the day. Hopefully things will perk up once I get to my office. I like it there. I still get giddy over the mere fact that I have an office. Heh:)
Ooh, it's mortgage day, too. Yippie.
Well, I should eat some breakfast. Peace.
no subject
Date: 2005-08-16 05:33 am (UTC)