So my mom called me earlier today and asked how I was doing. Because it was my mom and I didn't have to be polite, I was honest and told her I had a huge headache. The first thing she says is, "Did you try taking a poop?" Now, I'm used to this out of her, because she thinks that defecation has some kind of strange mystical powers, so rather than saying what a normal person would say ("I said HEADache"), I just said, "Yeah Mom, I'm pooping just fine." Jeremy, who was in my room listening to my half of the conversation, was thus renderred incapacitated by laughter for the duration of the afternoon. Normally I don't like to publicly discuss good ol' number 2, but for the sake of a funny story, here you go. Enjoy. Peace.