(no subject)
Sep. 19th, 2005 08:59 amI am so tired...I don't know how I'm going to make it through my day. I knew it would be like this. I should've let myself sleep until 8 instead of getting up at 7 to come to work at 8. I don't know if it's worth the extra ten bucks. Well, yeah, it is. But I'm exhausted. I've yawned about a hundred times already. Wish me luck. Fuck that, wish me 5 o'clock;)
Peace.
Peace.