(no subject)
Sep. 14th, 2003 11:14 amAt least one of my living immediate family is still cool. William made it seem as though the whole family was mad at me, but I talked to Adrian today and he's not. I think he understands my side but he doesn't understand the part of me that absolutely can't concede a fight when I know I'm not wrong. Usually people who "know they're not wrong" end up being wrong after all, but I am not using this as a statement of passion. I actually do know I'm not wrong. I don't remember if I told this story on LJ or not but I'm going to skip it for now. Basically, my whole family is mad at me (except A) and vice versa over the car debauchle. They are taking their frustrations out on me, when really I'm the only one who has any reason at all to be frustrated about it. More later, maybe. I feel a little better after talking to Adrian, but no closer to making up with everyone else. If Marma were still alive, I have no doubt she'd tell everyone to shut up and remember that we love each other. But she'd be on my side.
Peace.
Peace.