Are you KIDDING me?!
May. 17th, 2006 10:25 pmI just logged into MLB.tv to watch the Dbacks/Padres game. It's the second inning, and I look at the scoreboard before the broadcast loads - Padres have NINE runs in the first inning. I praise your pitching all season long, when others doubt, and THIS is how you repay me, Dbacks? At least Gonzo led off the second with a triple.
At least there's plenty of time to rally - from down 10. Yeesh.
At least there's plenty of time to rally - from down 10. Yeesh.