(no subject)
Sep. 6th, 2006 07:31 pmThe gym had some positive and negative surprises. The bad was that I couldn't lift as much as I have been - I kept getting fatigued and I cut my lifting short. The good is that I had a really good run. After 30 minutes at a fast pace, I still felt good so I kept going for two more songs on my iPod - 36 minutes altogether, I think. I felt good. When I got home, I had leftover mashed potatoes and green beans for dinner (as a vegetarian in this house, it's been YEARS since I've had a "main" dish). I was feeling a little revived after dinner, so I did some ab stuff on the floor in my room, and now I'm tired again. But it's good tired. I'm playing a little bridge with my mother now and then I'm going to bed by 8:30, because I'm an old lady like that.
I don't think I have a bridge partner for tomorrow night, so my plan is to go to the mall after work and find out about cell phone plans. Bah.
Peace.
I don't think I have a bridge partner for tomorrow night, so my plan is to go to the mall after work and find out about cell phone plans. Bah.
Peace.