Bridebashing?
Nov. 29th, 2007 07:45 pmIf you agree that wedding loans are one of the stupidest things an engaged couple can try, please go here and leave a comment. And if you disagree with me, you can say that, too.
Just doing a little self-pimping. Thanks.
no subject
Date: 2007-11-30 03:12 am (UTC)Can you turn of the "log into your email to validate comments" feature? It's annoying. Maybe I'm just missing something...
no subject
Date: 2007-11-30 03:20 am (UTC)