(no subject)
Feb. 15th, 2004 11:33 amBecause I'm a morning person, usually up by 7am or long before, and for hours I walk on eggshells in this apartment out of respect for my sleeping roommates. But after putting in a full week of school, a full week of work, and eating only bread for five days, I like to have things my way for just a few hours out of the day. I'd like to sleep without interruption, or watch a TV show without the volume up to 50. I would be able to do all these things if I could only get moved into my new place. But I guess I can't expect to do them here, with three roommates and two girlfriends and no effective way of asking anyone to be quiet. Maybe my hearing is bad, but I can't hear anything else when other people are talking.
Also, because I'm a morning person, even though I'm bored out of my fucking mind, I can't go back to sleep because my body doesn't sleep after 8am. Shit, man.
Also, because I'm a morning person, even though I'm bored out of my fucking mind, I can't go back to sleep because my body doesn't sleep after 8am. Shit, man.