(no subject)
Feb. 16th, 2004 11:47 amMy arm hurts. Why? Because they only took about four gallons of blood today at the doctor's office. Basically there's a list a mile long of what I could have, and for each individual thing, it seems they took another tube of blood. It's not that bad, actually they didn't take much at all, but for some reason it hurt like hell. I might have to have a colonoscopy if these tests are inconclusive...so let's hope one of them turns up positive, mmkay?
Other news...closing was set for Friday, so that's exciting. In a way I'm glad it's not tomorrow, I've got too much other shit this week. So we'll be moving in just in time for the Accidentals to shack up there. Good times.
So...I'm bored now...nothing to do...maybe I'll go play bridge. Peace.
Other news...closing was set for Friday, so that's exciting. In a way I'm glad it's not tomorrow, I've got too much other shit this week. So we'll be moving in just in time for the Accidentals to shack up there. Good times.
So...I'm bored now...nothing to do...maybe I'll go play bridge. Peace.